We can come to you!

Let’s Connect!

Hands down it doesn’t get much better than speaking with a Gold Coast Business Broker expert today and discover how we can help. Our knowledge spans over 40 years. We live locally on the Gold Coast but we can reach you in person or by phone, email and/or video-call. Our response time is almost immediate as long as we’re all not stuck in meetings at the same time but, don’t worry, a simple text will get our attention! Ready to find out more? Contact us today and let’s make something awesome together!

  • Discover our portfolio of businesses for sale
  • Get our experienced opinion on a fair and reasonable sale price
  • Hone in on our market intelligence and make smarter decisions on preparing your business for sale
  • Can’t find what you’re looking for
  • Want to speak with a human

Call us now on 07 5619 6863

Roger Sripunporn
Fluent English, Cantonese, Mandarin, Thai
Business Sales
0414 277 422
roger@goldcoastbusinessbrokers.com.au
Kerri Maher
Business Sales
0416 013 911
kerri@goldcoastbusinessbrokers.com.au
Alex Cernoy
Business Sales
0459 424 777
alex@goldcoastbusinessbrokers.com.au
Jeevesh Thaman
Fluent English, Hindi, Indian, Punjabi
Business Sales
0451 559 383
jeevesh@goldcoastbusinessbrokers.com.au
Peter Iffland
Business Sales
0425 216 162
peter@goldcoastbusinessbrokers.com.au
Nicole Nguyen-Iffland
Business Sales
0423 161 995
nicole@goldcoastbusinessbrokers.com.au

Request more Information

  • Hidden
    This is hidden
  • Hidden
    This is hidden
  • Hidden
    This is hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

BUSINESS CLASSIFIEDS PTY LTD (ACN 130 005 426) as trustee for BUSINESS CLASSIFIEDS TRUST trading as GOLD COAST BUSINESS BROKERS | ABN 22 362 302 545

Level 9, 1 Corporate Court, Wyndham Corporate Centre, Bundall QLD 4217

Call Now Button